Clubhouse now automatically saves replays of conversations, which users can share outside of the Clubhouse application after a conversation has taken place. While the Replays feature is turned on for each new room by default, users can turn it off if they don’t want their next conversation to be saved. If users never want to…
Adweek Feed
In a world where nearly everyone is always online, there is no offline.
More Stories
DoorDash and Live Nation ANZ announce three year partnership
Nielsen survey show magazine audiences on the rise
Google Dodged a Breakup, but Experts Say Alternatives Are Misdirected