Clubhouse now automatically saves replays of conversations, which users can share outside of the Clubhouse application after a conversation has taken place. While the Replays feature is turned on for each new room by default, users can turn it off if they don’t want their next conversation to be saved. If users never want to…
Adweek Feed
In a world where nearly everyone is always online, there is no offline.
More Stories
AppLovin’s Play To Reach Non-Gaming Advertisers
JCDecaux’s 50th Smartframe unlocks new reach and impact for brands
13 Marketer Moves to Know About In August: Bobbie, Papa Johns, Twitch, and More