Twitter allows people to block other Twitter users they don’t want to interact with. When a Twitter user blocks a Twitter account, that account will no longer be able to follow them or send messages to them. In addition, the user will no longer see notifications from the account they blocked. Our guide will show…
Adweek Feed
In a world where nearly everyone is always online, there is no offline.
More Stories
Meta’s AI Cloud Ambitions Face Cost and Trust Pressures
Nielsen’s $2.15B DoubleVerify Bet Could Make it a Player, Not Just a Referee
Arrivals & Departures: Thrive appoints three leaders across Melbourne, Brisbane and Auckland