WhatsApp introduced an accidental delete feature on Android and iOS for cases when a user meant to delete messages from being seen by anyone on the application and mistakenly tapped on Delete for Me instead. People have five seconds to take advantage of accidental delete. The Delete for Everyone option debuted with a seven-minute window…
Adweek Feed
In a world where nearly everyone is always online, there is no offline.
More Stories
DoorDash and Live Nation ANZ announce three year partnership
Nielsen survey show magazine audiences on the rise
Google Dodged a Breakup, but Experts Say Alternatives Are Misdirected