TikTok allows users to set their accounts to “Private” in order to prevent strangers from following them or watching their videos. When a user has a private TikTok account, non-followers won’t be able to view their videos, and the user will be able to approve or deny anyone who requests to follow their account. Our…
Adweek Feed
In a world where nearly everyone is always online, there is no offline.
More Stories
DoorDash and Live Nation ANZ announce three year partnership
Nielsen survey show magazine audiences on the rise
Google Dodged a Breakup, but Experts Say Alternatives Are Misdirected